The stage is set for the highly anticipated T20 series between West Indies and India. Both teams boast an abundance of explosive talent in this format, making this contest a thrilling spectacle of power-hitting, crafty bowling, and sensational fielding. India are on the up after claiming the Test and the ODI series. Titans Hardik Pandya and Shubman Gill scored 70* and 85 respectively to win India’s last ODI. 

Hardik Pandya is set to lead India's T20 squad filled with young and seasoned talents. Young Yashasvi Jaiswal will be backed by batting superstars in Suryakumar Yadav and Sanju Samson whereas Ravi Bishnoi will have the experience of Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal for support.  

Team India fans will look forward to Shubman Gill’s scintillating form in the format. The Titan finished the TATA IPL season with the Orange Cap after amassing 890 runs in 17 innings.  

The West Indies are well-known for their T20 proficiency, and they possess a dynamic lineup that can turn the tide of the game in an instant. Led by Rovman Powell, the team comprises big hitters such as Shimron Hetmyer and Nicholas Pooran. Jason Holder and Kyle Mayers will look to balance the side with their all-round capabilities. 

Series Details- 

3rd August - 1st T20I, Tarouba

6th August - 2nd T20I, Providence 

8th August - 3rd T20I, Providence 

12th August - 4th T20I, Lauderhill

13th August - 5th T20I, Lauderhill